NO HOUSE FOR OLD MEN (PFR 122) – OUT NOW ON POKER FLAT RECORDINGS

Finally – I’m very happy about my new EP release “No House For Old Men“.
It’s out now on Poker Flat Recordings! I think, this is my best release so far and
I hope you guys will like it!

Get my new EP by clicking on the banner below – Thank you 🙂

DANIEL DEXTER- NO HOUSE FOR OLD MEN
1. No House For Old Men (Original)
2. Who Knows Motor City (Original)
3. The Other Day (Original)
4. Real Life (Original – Beatport Exclusive)

Release Date: 2011-09-28
Label: Poker Flat Recordings
Katalog # PFR 122

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

